Every problem has a solution. 

Recovery Management Solutions LLC
Acknowledging the importance of resolution between creditors and consumers. 

Services

RMS is a full service collections call center. Our recovery model ensures top level compliant performance and is tailored specifically to meet our client's needs. Our knowledge in accounts receivable management is un paralleled and allows us to be seamlessly versatile with respect to the collection of all types of receivables. 

Our staff understands that it may be awkward, uncomfortable, and even embarrassing to receive a call from a debt collector. The staff at RMS is trained to handle every situation with the utmost care and respect for the consumer. We pride ourselves on our ability to help consumers manage their debt without confrontation.

Why choose RMS to help recover your unpaid receivables? RMS will protect our client's reputation while serving their best interest.  We understand that carefully selecting what entity to trust with your reputation and customer base can be a complicated process. Trust and transparency are the core values of our organization which is the concrete foundation of a strong partnership. 

Departments​

 General Collections

Toll Free: 1-888-906-2259

Collection Floor Manager
Dominic Clementi (Ext. 352)
Direct: (716) 271-0922
dominic@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com

Government Services

Direct: (716) 803-5227

Legal Outsourcing, Administration & Compliance

Director of Administrational Operations
Elizabeth Colwell
Direct: (716) 261-4701
admin@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer(716) 803-5227
Adam R Kazmark
Direct: (716) 261-4707
adam@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com


Chief Operations Officer
Travis W Colwell
Direct: (716) 261-4695
travis@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com


Chief Techonology Officer
Neal Esford
Direct: (716) 342-0427
neal@recoverymangementsolutionsllc.com


Executive Vice President of Student Loan Collections
James Cunningham
Direct: (716) 803-5227
james@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com


Executive Vice President of General Collections 
Rich Russell
Direct: (716) 512-7191
rich@recoverymanagementsolutionsllc.com